Cloning a person

Sometimes it's handy to use an existing client's person as a template for a new one. To clone the person, click the "Clone" button on the main screen.

This allows you to copy all settings, schedules and assistants to a new person in the blink of an eye.

How does it work?

  • After logging in, you will find a link saying "Clone" in the right drawer.
  • Choose the person to clone.
  • Enter the new name of the cloned person.
Cloning is only available for organizations!

Stil having questions? Contact us, we are happy to assist.