How to cancel
Do you want to stop using RoutineFactory? On this page you will find instructions on how to do this.
Cancel your subscription
Do you have a private subscription? This subscription stops automatically, you do not have to do anything. There is no automatic renewal and we never charge renewal fees without user action.
Organization subscriptions are automatically renewed, you can cancel them at any time. To do this, send a message via the support module in the online environment.
Delete your data
Do you want to keep your account but delete the data you entered? You can then delete your personal profile under “Individual”. After 30 days the data will be permanently deleted.
Have you added photos that you want to delete? You can do this under the “Library” section.
Delete your account and data
Has your subscription been stopped but would you like to use RoutineFactory again at a later date? You can then simply keep your account. There are no costs attached to this. You can reactivate the account at any time by starting a subscription.
Don’t want to use RoutineFactory again in the future? Then you can have your account deleted. To do this, send a deletion request from “Support” in the online environment.
Need help? Send us a message at info@routinefactory.com. We are happy to assist!

